Branch Locator

Solar Branch

Solar House Building, 2nd Floor, Off Aga Khan Walk, Next to NHC Building,
P. O. Box 44003-00100 GPO, Nairobi, Kenya
Harambee Avenue, Kenya
+254 (0) 20 2215675/ 6
solar@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Saturdays: 9.00am to 1pm

Prudential Branch

Prudential Assurance Building, 4th floor Wing A
P. O. Box 44003-00100 Nairobi GPO
Wabera Street, Kenya
+254 (0) 20 2310032/ 10/ 48/ 54, +254 (0) 724 635700, +254 (0) 733 635700
+254 (0) 20 2340691
prudential@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Saturdays: 9.00am to 1pm

Head Office

Monarch House, 664 Ole Nguruone Avenue, Off James Gichuru Road
P. O. Box 44003-00100 Nairobi GPO
Lavington, Nairobi, Kenya
+254 (0) 20 4292 000, +254 (0) 20 2338132/ 37, +254 (0) 705 426 931
+254 (0) 20 4292 100
info@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Saturdays: 9.00am to 1pm

Nyeri Branch

Konahauthi Building, Kanisa Road
P.O. Box 2558 - 10100
Nyeri
(020) 2397502/3
nyeri@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Saturdays: 9.00am to 1pm

Eldoret Branch

Khetias Supermarket Building, 5th Floor, Ronald Ngala Street
P.O, Box 44003 - 00100 Nairobi
Eldoret
+254 (0) 20 4292 000, +254 (0) 20 2338132/34/35 +254 (0) 705 426 931, +254 (0) 786 426 931
eldoret@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Saturday: 9:00 to 1:00 pm

Mombasa North Coast

Nyali Centre (1st Floor, South Wing)
P.O Box 240-80122
Mombasa
0735-134848, 0770-123163
mombasanorth@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Saturdays: 9.00am to 1pm

Thika Branch

Victory Plaza 3rd floor
P. O. Box 559-01000, Thika
Thika, Kenya
+254 (0) 67 20125
thika@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Saturdays: 9.00am to 1pm

Kisii Branch

Magsons Plaza, 2nd floor, Room 6 & 7
P. O. Box 3280-40200 Kisii
Kisii, Kenya
+254 (0) 58 31366
kisii@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Saturdays: 9.00am to 1pm

Nakuru Branch

Ereto Plaza, 3rd Floor, Mburu Gichia Road
P. O. Box 15290-20100, Nakuru
Nakuru, Kenya
+254 (051)2210272
nakuru@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Saturdays: 9.00am to 1pm

Meru Branch

Amee Centre, Kirukuri Hse
P.O. Box 758 – 60200, Meru
Meru, Kenya
+254 (0) 64 30663
meru@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Saturdays: 9.00am to 1pm

Mombasa Branch

Jubilee Insurance Building, 3rd Floor, Suite No.5,
P. O. Box 90585-80100, Mombasa
Moi Avenue, Mombasa, kenya
+254 (0) 41 2318348,
+254 (0) 41 2318347
mombasa@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Saturdays: 9.00am to 1pm

Kisumu Branch

Jubilee Insurance House, 2nd floor North Wing, Angawa Avenue,
Kisumu, Kenya
+254 (0) 20 2396085
kisumu@monarchinsurance.co.ke
Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Saturdays: 9.00am to 1pm