The Monarch Insurance Company

Our new website is currently under construction

Head Office

The Monarch Insurance Company Limited P.O. Box 44003-00100, Nairobi,GPO,
Monarch House
664 Ole Nguruone Road, off James Gichuru Road,
Lavington, Nairobi
T: +254 (20) 4292 000,
+254 (20) 2338 132/ 37/ 37
F: +254 (20) 4292 100,
C: +254 705 426 931,
+254 786 426 931,
E: info@monarchinsurance.co.ke

Prudential Branch

P.O. Box 44003-00100, Nairobi,GPO,
Prudential Assurance Building,
4th floor Wing A
Wabera Street,
Nairobi,
T: +254 (20) 310 032/ 10/ 48/ 54,
F: +254 (20) 340 691,
C: +254 (0)733 635 700,
E: prudential@monarchinsurance.co.ke

Solar Branch

P.O. Box 44003-00100 Nairobi, GPO,
Solar House Building,
2nd Floor,
Off Aga Khan Walk,
Next to NHC Building,
Harambee Avenue,
Nairobi,
T: +254 (20) 2215 675/ 6,
E: solar@monarchinsurance.co.ke

Thika Branch

P.O. Box 559-01000 Thika
Victory Plaza,
3rd floor,
Mama Ngina Drive,
Thika,
T: +254 (067) 20125,
E: thika@monarchinsurance.co.ke

Kisii Branch

P. O. Box 3280-40200 Kisii
Magsons Plaza,
2nd floor, Room 6 & 7,
Kisii,
T: +254 (058) 31366,
E: kisii@monarchinsurance.co.ke

Nakuru Branch

P. O. Box 15290-20100 Nakuru
AFC Building,
Geoffrey Kamau Avenue,
2nd floor Wing A,
Nakuru,
T: +254 (051) 2210 272,
E: nakuru@monarchinsurance.co.ke

Meru Branch

P. O. Box 758-60200 Meru
Provincial Electrical House,
3rd Floor,
Meru,
T: +254 (064) 30663,
E: meru@monarchinsurance.co.ke

Mombasa Branch

P.O. Box 90585-80100 Mombasa
Jubilee Insurance Building,
3rd Floor, Suite No.5, Moi Avenue,
Mombasa,
T: +254 (041) 2318 348,
F: +254 (041) 2318 347,
E: mombasa@monarchinsurance.co.ke

Kisumu Branch

Jubilee Insurance Building,
2nd floor, North Wing,
Angawa Avenue,
Kisumu,
E: kisumu@monarchinsurance.co.ke